Student Government

Associated Student Body

Every student who is registered at Trinity is a member of the Associated Student Body (ASB). Members of the ASB elect student officers who represent student opinions in decision-making and action.

Trinity Student Government is made up of six officers who are elected in the spring. Trinity Student Government represents the interests of students to the administration and Board of Directors, as well as administers the ASB fee, plans events for all students, manages student clubs and facilitate opportunities for involvement and spiritual growth.

2013-2014 Student Government

Frank Elavsky

Executive Vice President
Roman Vazquez

Director of Administrative Affairs
Lloyd Byram

Director of Finances
Manix Alvarez

Director of Student Activities
Olivia Fualii

Director of Spiritual Life
Michael Kinsman