Contact Us


Information Desk:
General Email:
Fax:
Address: 

425.249.4800 or 800.843.5659   
Info@TLC.edu
425.249.4801
2802 Wetmore Ave., Everett, WA 98201


Who do I contact regarding… ?

Contact Information


Academic programs, academic advising

Dr. Michael DeLashmutt
Academic Dean
425.249.4766
Michael.DeLashmutt@TLC.edu


Admissions, information for prospective students, campus visits

Office of Admissions
425.249.4800 or 800.843.5659
Admissions@TLC.edu


Alumni relations, alumni events

Cherisse Webb
Development & Alumni Relations Administrator
425.249.4758
Alumni@TLC.edu


Community life, housing/student apartments

Jessica Corral
Director of Residence Life

425.249.4790
Student.Services@TLC.edu


Financial aid, scholarships, grants, and loans

Andrea Paull
Interim Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
425.249.4777 or 800.843.5659
Fin_Aid@TLC.edu


General information

Information Desk
425.249.4800 or 800.843.5659
Info@TLC.edu


International student programs

Abraham Rodriguez-Hernandez
Registrar & Director of Advising
425.249.4777 or 800.843.5659
Registrar@TLC.edu


Service learning options, community service,
Center for Community Engagement

Patrick Reyes
Director of the Center for Community Engagement

CCE@TLC.edu


Student accounts, payment plans

Lainie Bielau
Student Accounts Assistant
425.249.4776 or 800.843.5659
Business@TLC.edu


Student services, student activities

Andrea Ide
Dean of Students
Student.Services@TLC.edu


Transcripts, schedules, registration

Student Records Office
425.249.4800 or 800.843.5659
Registrar@TLC.edu


Work-study opportunities, student employment, job options

Claire Caldwell
Human Resources Associate
425.249.4728
HR@TLC.edu


Worship services and community spiritual life

Erik Samuelson
Campus Pastor
Director of Vocational & Spiritual Formation

425.249.4759
Erik.Samuelson@TLC.edu